Area Service


Chair: Wendy S.



Vice-Chair: Yulia S



Secretary: Jenn G.



Policy Chair: Vacant



Treasurer: Dawn M.

Vice Treasurer: Peggy C.



RCM: Michelle H.



WebMaster: Chris B.





H&I Chair: Vacant



Hotline Chair: Morgana E.



Literature Chair: Desiree M.



Public Relations Chair: Vacant



Special Events Chair:

The official address for NW Area and Subcommittees

PO Box 304 ~ Finksburg, MD 21048

Northwest Area of Narcotics Anonymous

NA Meetings Pikesville, Eldersburg, Reisterstown, Taneytown, Maryland Carroll County, Baltimore County.